New to all of this.

Welcome to the Precious Metals Bug Forums

Welcome to the PMBug forums - a watering hole for folks interested in gold, silver, precious metals, sound money, investing, market and economic news, central bank monetary policies, politics and more. You can visit the forum page to see the list of forum nodes (categories/rooms) for topics.

Please have a look around and if you like what you see, please consider registering an account and joining the discussions. When you register an account and log in, you may enjoy additional benefits including no ads, market data/charts, access to trade/barter with the community and much more. Registering an account is free - you have nothing to lose!

.snap

Fly on the Wall
Reaction score
Hey everyone! I'm pretty new to buying pm's, and from a lot of the posts on here I've read I can see that I've made plenty of mistakes so far. Being that I have about 45 years till I can even consider retirement I'm hoping to build up enough of a stack to make that easier for me. You guys/gals have a lot of great information from what I've seen, but I have tons of questions because a lot of things I don't know very much about yet. So just bare with me if I ask noon questions lol. I'm really excited to learn more about all of this!

welcome aboard - plenty of ready-made answers for newbies here!

Hey, PMBug - maybe you should create and broadcast a "PMBug indicator" ;) - that is, a number of new members enlisting monthly/weekly? That could actually say something about interest in metals, within the broader public - I mean, pros are not very likely to search our advice here, yet moms & pops of that world, they could end up here (like I did!)

Hi .snap, welcome to the forum. :wave:

Feel free to search the forum or ask away if you have questions.